Since there are no currently active contests, we have switched Climate CoLab to read-only mode.
Learn more at
Skip navigation
20 members
request membership
Harriet ShugarmanMember
Jan KunnasMember
Osero Shadrack TengeyaMember
Michael HayesMember
Chad KnutsenMember
Dave FinniganMember
Thomas ManaughMember
Robert CastellinoMember
Christopher RobinMember
Harriet ShugarmanMember
Saïd MajdiMember
Ezra SilkMember
Larry SchweigerMember
Mario Cobucci NetoMember
Dylan HustedMember
Alison HaldermanMember
Bill FerreeMember
William FreimuthMember
Ethan EynardMember
Amine LordMember
13 supporters
support Proposal
Ralf LippoldJan Kunnas
Michael HayesDave Finnigan
Thomas ManaughChristopher Robin
Harriet ShugarmanSaïd Majdi
Ezra SilkDylan Husted
Bill FerreeWilliam Freimuth
Ethan Eynard
0 linked proposals
no linked proposals found