Since there are no currently active contests, we have switched Climate CoLab to read-only mode.
Learn more at
Skip navigation
3 members
request membership
Shirley AndeyoMember
Reagan OkothMember
George WaoMember
32 supporters
support Proposal
K.g.jayantha PushpakumaraShirley Andeyo
Reagan OkothJared Ouma
Vincent OwuorGeorge Wao
Sharon AnyangoCalvince Odhiambo
Paul OmolloLoreen Patricia
Lucy KiageRachel Nkirote
Louis Makokha Kevin Waithaka
Gerry OlukoyeAna Boeng
Mgeni WamwachaiSwabah Ahmed
Sharon KalokiJane Muteti
Faith WanjohiLincoln Odeya
Derrick MuyodiMustafa Yassin
Clinton OgeroPatrick Mukangalah
Hajer CharradaManuel Dingemann
Samuel NgariLoise Nyambura
Dyna KagendoJessica Villat
0 linked proposals
no linked proposals found