Since there are no currently active contests, we have switched Climate CoLab to read-only mode.
Learn more at
Skip navigation
2 members
request membership
Clemens RathMember
Karl HeinrichMember
13 supporters
support Proposal
Dennis PetersonMark Capron
Pia JensenDiana Schroeter
Carlos SainzLorin May
Angela RathJason Helean
Kristina NawrockiPierre Dunoyer
Michael JonesThomas Reby
Oscar Formaggi
0 linked proposals
no linked proposals found